Florida, You’re Doing It Wrong

16 Jan

Here is a screenshot from my phone in December.

It's December. It's 75 degrees. It's wrong.

It’s December. It’s 75 degrees. It’s wrong.

Here is a screenshot from my phone in January.

It's January. It's 78 degrees. Still wrong.

It’s January. It’s 78 degrees. Still wrong.

Really, Florida? It’s WINTER! You’re doing it wrong!

It’s been 80 degrees for a week now and all the outside things are confused and now my car is covered in pollen and I can’t breathe and this is supposed to be the time of year when I get to have good hair days but thanks to 80 degree, humid Florida, no.

It’s winter. It’s supposed to be cold. Florida, you’re doing it wrong.

(I’m a little complain-y this week, aren’t I? Sorry….next post, no complaining…got it!)

(Also…third post this week….you know what that means! Cupcakes for me!)

One Response to “Florida, You’re Doing It Wrong”

  1. blunderinghusband January 27, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    Does that mean you are going to post with a cupcake in your mouth so you don’t complain? J/k love the more consistent posts.

Leave a Reply

